Administrators can transfer users from one conference room to another, including private rooms.

To transfer a user to another room:

Click on the System menu to the top right of the screen



Click Room Navigator



From the Room Navigator menu, find the room to transfer the user to and click Transfer



Select the user or users to be transferred and click Complete Transfer



The same applies to add a user to a room the administrator is not currently in.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!